« All Events

  • This event has passed.

A concert of 21st Century Compositions

4 November 2018 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEDT

Tickets at the door: $35/$25

Hammerings Records present a concert of 21st century compositions. New works from Australia and Albania and Berio’s theatrical and poignant trombone solo, Sequenze V.

Alan Holley // AURIC for trombone
Claude Debussy // Syrinx for flute
Gerard Brophy // NRG for bass clarinet
Alan Holley // The Sky is Brass for trumpet
Ergis Spahiu // Irishkegal for flute
Enis Mullaj // Waves for flute and clarinet
Luciano Berio // Sequenza V for trombone

Alan Holley – Musical director
Diane Berger – flute/piccolo
John Lewis – clarinet/bass clarinet
Harriet Channon – trumpet
Amanda Tillett – tronbone



4 November 2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm


Warringah Creative Space
105 Abbott Rd
North Curl Curl, NSW 2099 Australia
+ Google Map