« All Events

Australian National Academy of Music | The Piano Quartet

27 October 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AEDT

This concert is live streamed on Melbourne Digital Concert Hall
Live studio audience tickets are also available

Join musicians and faculty from the Australian National Academy of Music (ANAM) as they perform a selection of chamber works in a series of concerts – streamed and with a live audience.


Claire Weatherhead, violin
Henry Justo, viola
Hamish Jamieson, cello
Kane Chang, piano
Josef Hanna, violin
Lynda Latu, violin
Dasha Auer, viola
Oliver Russell, cello
Oscar Wong, piano


Mozart – Piano Quartet no. 1 in G minor K478

Schumann – Piano Quintet in E-flat, op. 44