« All Events

Natsuko Yoshimoto + Alex Raineri | French Triptych

23 September 2021 @ 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST

This concert is live streamed from Brisbane on Melbourne Digital Concert Hall

Violinist Natusko Yoshimoto and pianist Alex Raineri from their hometown of Brisbane present three masterworks of the chamber music canon, Sonatas for Violin and Piano by Debussy, Ravel and Franck.


Natsuko Yoshimoto – Violin

Alex Raineri – Piano